Bagnara natural stones
Italy
22:31 h
22.06.2017
Rohplatten-Bagnara Beratung

More than 600 materials from which to choose – for delivery worldwide.

Come and visit our production facilities directly and let our company representatives in your area talk to you about the right plan for you:

Bild Bild Bild Bild Bild
Sale      
Area Name Phone | Skype E-mail
sales manager Niko Bagnara +39 045 626 91 82 nb_niko.bagnara niko@bagnara.net
Europe Ivo Siviero +39 0471 662 109 philipp@bagnara.net
Italy Cristian Marchesini +39 0471 670 753 christian@bagnara.net
Italy Marco Buttura +39 045 686 00 59 marco@bagnara.net
Italy, Germany, Austria Maria Luisa Zamperini +39 0471 670 757 marialuisa.zamperini@bagnara.net
Italy, Benelux Valentina Tessari +39 0471 670 752 valentina@bagnara.net
Austria, Germany, France Maria Teresa Barbessi +39 0471 670 754 mariateresa@bagnara.net
Africa, middle east, Italy, Vania Fontana +39 045 686 00 59 vania.fontana@bagnara.net
Switzerland, Scandinavia, Oceania Barbara Benedetti +39 0471 670 763 nb_barbara.benedetti barbara@bagnara.net
Great Britain, North and Southamerica, Southafrica, India, Far East Silvia Merzi +39 0471 670 758 nb_silvia.merzi silvia.merzi@bagnara.net
China, Japan, Singapore, Thailand, Taiwan, Vietnam Manuela Schwaiger +39 0471 670 762 nb_manuela.schwaiger manuela@bagnara.net
Eastern Europe, Russia, Ukraine Aleksandra Volkova +39 0471 670 774 nb_aleksandra.volkova isabella@bagnara.net
Bild Bild Bild Bild Bild
Salesconsultant      
Area Name Phone | Skype E-mail
Benelux, Italy Sergio Corsi +39 334 617 11 49 sergio.corsi@bagnara.net
England, Ireland, Scotland Francesca Gamba +39 338 330 98 41 stonet@hotmail.it
Eastern Europe Sasha Djordjevic +381 631 067 788 slavoljub.djordjevic sasha.dj@sezampro.rs
Finland, Sweden, Denmark, China Jarmo Karttunen +358 40 50 11 117 jarmo@bagnara.net
Oceania, Indonesia, Singapore, Malaysia, Philippines Andrea Fongaro +61 040 504 40 02 andreafongaro fongaro.andrea@bagnara.net
North Africa Riadh Marghli +216 233 370 07 riadh-diamant@hotmail.fr
Austria Michael Cramer +43 676 40 34 055 michael.cramer@cramer.at
Germany Alexander Widmann +49 176 76 841 844 alexander.widmann@bagnara.net

Nikolaus Bagnara Spa - Via Madonna del Riposo 34 -  I-39057 Appiano (Bz) - T  +39 0471 66 21 09 - F  +39 0471 66 47 04 - info@bagnara.net