Bagnara natural stones
Italy
22:28 h
22.06.2017
Beratung-Planung

Our customer consultants and specialized planners are ready to assist you.

Individual selection, striking designs, precision installation.

Bild Bild Bild Bild Bild
Sale      
Area Name Phone | Skype E-mail
sales manager Philipp Bagnara +39 0471 662 109 philipp@bagnara.net
International Niko Bagnara +39 045 626 91 82 nb_niko.bagnara niko@bagnara.net
Germany, Austria Ivo Siviero +39 045 626 91 82 ivo.siviero@bagnara.net
Europe, International Markus Göller +39 0471 670 714 markus@bagnara.net
Europe Ivan Marcinczak +39 0471 670 742 ivan.m@bagnara.net
sales manager - Alto Adige Thomas Schiesser +39 0471 670 738 thomas.schiesser@bagnara.net
Alto Adige - building trade Ruggero Manfrè +39 0471 670 721 tecnici@bagnara.net
Alto Adige - building trade Benjamin Hermeter +39 0471 662 109 benjamin.hermeter@bagnara.net
Alto Adige - building trade Claudio Pichler +39 0471 662 109 claudio.pichler@bagnara.net
Alto Adige - interior Christian Giovanelli +39 0471 670 717 christian.giovanelli@bagnara.net
Alto Adige - interior Moritz Furlato +39 0471 670 744 moritz.furlato@bagnara.net
Alto Adige - interior Patrick Olivetto +39 0471 670 746 patrick.olivetto@bagnara.net
Alto Adige - interior Oswald Taibon +39 0471 662 109 oswald@bagnara.net
Bild Bild Bild Bild Bild
Salesconsultant      
Area Name Phone | Skype E-mail
Oceania, Indonesia, Philippines, Malaysia Andrea Fongaro +61 040 504 40 02 andreafongaro fongaro.andrea@bagnara.net
Eastern Europe Sasha Djordjevic +381 631 067 788 slavoljub.djordjevic sasha.dj@sezampro.rs
Finland, Sweden, Denmark Jarmo Karttunen +358 40 50 11 117 jarmo@bagnara.net
Austria Michael Cramer +43 316 69 55 91 michael.cramer@cramer.at
Germany Alexander Widmann +49 176 76 841 844 alexander.widmann@bagnara.net

Nikolaus Bagnara Spa - Via Madonna del Riposo 34 -  I-39057 Appiano (Bz) - T  +39 0471 66 21 09 - F  +39 0471 66 47 04 - info@bagnara.net