Bagnara natural stones
Italy
07:27 h
28.06.2017
Bild

Contact us ...

Staff directory

Administration

Bild Bild Bild Bild Bild Bild Bild
Name Phone | Skype Fax Email Sede
bookkeeping | controlling Massimo Pillisio +39 0471 670 719 +39 0471 664 704 massimo@bagnara.net Appiano
responsible for administration | informatics Harald Carli +39 0471 670 718 nb_harald.carli +39 0471 664 704 harald@bagnara.net Appiano
Import/Export - Logistics Klaus Griessmayr +39 0471 670 720 nikolausbagnara +39 0471 664 704 klaus@bagnara.net Appiano
Logistics | invoicing Greta von Dellemann +39 0471 670 739 +39 0471 664 704 greta.vd@bagnara.net Appiano
marketing Stefanie Raifer +39 0471 670 743 +39 0471 664 704 stefanie.raifer@bagnara.net Appiano
invoicing | informatics Martin Obkircher +39 0471 670 725 +39 0471 664 704 martin@bagnara.net Appiano
invoicing Ingrid Sparer +39 0471 670 737 +39 0471 664 704 info@bagnara.net Appiano
invoicing Christoph Plankl +39 0471 670 711 +39 0471 664 704 christoph@bagnara.net Appiano
administration Heidi Messner +39 0471 670 715 +39 0471 664 704 heidi@bagnara.net Appiano
administration Barbara Folie +39 0471 670 716 +39 0471 664 704 barbara.folie@bagnara.net Appiano
stock management Evi Egger +39 0471 670 729 +39 0471 664 704 evi@bagnara.net Appiano
stock management Elena Lorenzi +39 0471 670 756 +39 045 723 80 99 elena@bagnara.net Cavaion Veronese
stock management Stefano Zenorini +39 045 626 90 94 +39 045 626 13 26 rivoli@bagnara.net Rivoli Veronese
stock management Lara Zanolli +39 045 626 90 94 +39 045 626 13 26 lara.zanolli@bagnara.net Rivoli Veronese
Reception Stephanie Franzelin +39 0471 662 109 +39 0471 664 704 stephanie.franzelin@bagnara.net Appiano
Reception Chiara Miani +39 045 626 91 82 +39 045 723 80 99 cavaion@bagnara.net Cavaion Veronese
Reception Nicola Giraradi +39 045 686 00 59 +39 045 686 09 45 nicola.girardi@bagnara.net Volargne
technical office Virgilio Marola +39 0471 670 723 +39 0471 664 704 virgilio@bagnara.net Appiano
technical office Ruggero Manfrè +39 0471 670 721 +39 0471 664 704 tecnici@bagnara.net Appiano
technical office Simone De Pascale +39 0471 670 722 +39 0471 664 704 simone@bagnara.net Appiano
technical office Diego Coati +39 0471 670 726 +39 0471 664 704 diego.coati@bagnara.net Appiano
technical office Ivan Marcinczak +39 0471 670 723 +39 0471 664 704 ivan.m@bagnara.net Appiano
technical office Patrick Olivetto +39 0471 670 746 +39 0471 664 704 patrick.olivetto@bagnara.net Appiano
technical office Moritz Furlato +39 0471 670 744 +39 0471 664 704 moritz.furlato@bagnara.net Appiano
technical office Christian Giovanelli +39 0471 670 717 +39 0471 664 704 christian.giovanelli@bagnara.net Appiano
technical office Markus Göller +39 0471 670 714 +39 0471 664 704 markus@bagnara.net Appiano

 

 

Nikolaus Bagnara Spa - Via Madonna del Riposo 34 -  I-39057 Appiano (Bz) - T  +39 0471 66 21 09 - F  +39 0471 66 47 04 - info@bagnara.net