Bagnara natural stones
Italy
07:23 h
28.06.2017
Bild

Contact us ...

Staff directory

Sales - Slabs

Sale

Bild Bild Bild Bild Bild Bild Bild
Name Phone | Skype Fax E-Mail Sede
sales manager Niko Bagnara +39 045 626 91 82 nb_niko.bagnara +39 045 723 80 99 niko@bagnara.net Cavaion Veronese
Europe Ivo Siviero +39 045 626 91 82 +39 045 723 80 99 ivo.siviero@bagnara.net Cavaion Veronese
Italy Cristian Marchesini +39 0471 670 753 +39 045 723 80 99 christian@bagnara.net Cavaion Veronese
Italy Marco Buttura +39 045 686 00 59 +39 045 686 09 45 marco@bagnara.net Volargne
Italy, Germany, Austria Maria Luisa Zamperini +39 0471 670 757 +39 045 723 80 99 marialuisa.zamperini@bagnara.net Cavaion Veronese
Italy, Benelux Valentina Tessari +39 0471 670 752 +39 045 723 80 99 valentina@bagnara.net Cavaion Veronese
Austria, Germany, France Maria Teresa Barbessi +39 0471 670 754 +39 045 723 80 99 mariateresa@bagnara.net Cavaion Veronese
Africa, middle East, Italy Vania Fontana +39 045 686 00 59 +39 045 686 09 45 vania.fontana@bagnara.net Volargne
Switzerland, Scandinavian, Oceania Barbara Benedetti +39 0471 670 763 nb_barbara.benedetti +39 045 723 80 99 barbara@bagnara.net Cavaion Veronese
Great Britain, North and South America, Southafrica, India, Far East Silvia Merzi +39 0471 670 758 nb_silvia.merzi +39 045 723 80 99 silvia.merzi@bagnara.net Cavaion Veronese
China, Japan, Singapore, Thailand, Taiwan, Vietnam Manuela Schwaiger +39 0471 670 762 nb_manuela.schwaiger +39 045 723 80 99 manuela@bagnara.net Cavaion Veronese
Eastern Europe, Russia, Ukraine Aleksandra Volkova +39 0471 670 774 nb_aleksandra.volkova +39 045 723 80 99 aleksandra.volkova@bagnara.net Cavaion Veronese

Sales consultant

Bild Bild Bild Bild Bild Bild Bild
Name Phone | Skype Fax E-Mail Sede
Benelux, Italy Sergio Corsi +39 334 617 11 49 ---------- sergio.corsi@bagnara.net Cavaion Veronese
England, Ireland, Scotland Francesca Gamba +39 338 330 98 41 ---------- stonet@hotmail.it Verona
Eastern Europe Sasha Djordjevic +381 631 067 788 slavoljub.djordjevic ---------- sasha.dj@sezampro.rs Belgrad (SE)
Finland, Sweden, Denmark, China Jarmo Karttunen +358 40 50 11 117 ---------- jarmo@bagnara.net Finland
Oceania, Indonesia, Singapore, Malaysia, Philippines Andrea Fongaro +61 040 504 40 02 andreafongaro +61 024 243 17 09 fongaro.andrea@bagnara.net Sydney (AU)
North Africa Riadh Marghli +216 233 370 07 +216 723 606 74 riadh-diamant@hotmail.fr Tunis
Austria Michael Cramer +43 676 40 34 055 +43 316 69 55 91 michael.cramer@cramer.at Graz (A)
Germany Alexander Widmann +49 176 76 841 844 alexander.widmann@bagnara.net Eppan / BZ (I)

 

 

Nikolaus Bagnara Spa - Via Madonna del Riposo 34 -  I-39057 Appiano (Bz) - T  +39 0471 66 21 09 - F  +39 0471 66 47 04 - info@bagnara.net