Bagnara natural stones
Italy
07:24 h
28.06.2017
Bild

Contact us ...

Staff directory

Sales - custom works

Sale

Bild Bild Bild Bild Bild Bild Bild
Name Phone | Skype Fax E-Mail Sede
sales manager Philipp Bagnara +39 0471 662 109 +39 0471 664 704 philipp@bagnara.net Appiano
International Niko Bagnara +39 045 626 91 82 nb_niko.bagnara +39 045 723 80 99 niko@bagnara.net Cavaion Veronese
Germany, Austria Ivo Siviero +39 045 626 91 82 +39 045 723 80 99 ivo.siviero@bagnara.net Cavaion Veronese
Europe, International Markus Göller +39 0471 670 714 +39 0471 664 704 markus@bagnara.net Appiano
Europe Ivan Marcinczak +39 0471 670 742 +39 0471 664 704 ivan.m@bagnara.net Appiano
sales manager Alto Adige Thomas Schiesser +39 0471 670 738 +39 0471 664 704 thomas.schiesser@bagnara.net Appiano
Alto Adige - building trade Ruggero Manfrè +39 0471 670 721 +39 0471 664 704 tecnici@bagnara.net Appiano
Alto Adige - building trade Benjamin Hermeter +39 0471 670 721 +39 0471 664 704 benjamin.hermeter@bagnara.net Appiano
Alto Adige - building trade Claudio Pichler +39 0471 670 721 +39 0471 664 704 claudio.pichler@bagnara.net Appiano
Alto Adige - interior Christian Giovanelli +39 0471 670 717 +39 0471 664 704 christian.giovanelli@bagnara.net Appiano
Alto Adige - interior Moritz Furlato +39 0471 670 744 +39 0471 664 704 moritz.furlato@bagnara.net Appiano
Alto Adige - interior Patrick Olivetto +39 0471 670 746 +39 0471 664 704 patrick.olivetto@bagnara.net Appiano
Alto Adige - interior Oswald Taibon +39 0471 662 109 +39 0471 664 704 oswald@bagnara.net Appiano

Sales consultant

Bild Bild Bild Bild Bild Bild Bild
Name Phone | Skype Fax E-Mail Sede
Oceania, Indonesia, Philippines, Malaysia Andrea Fongaro +61 040 504 40 02 andreafongaro +61 024 243 17 09 fongaro.andrea@bagnara.net Sydney (AU)
Eastern Europe Sasha Djordjevic +381 631 067 788 slavoljub.djordjevic ------ sasha.dj@sezampro.rs Belgrad (SE)
Finland, Sweden, Denmark Jarmo Karttunen +358 40 50 11 117 ------ jarmo@bagnara.net Finnland
Austria Michael Cramer +43 676 40 34 055 +43 316 69 55 91 michael.cramer@cramer.at Graz (A)
Germany Alexander Widmann +49 176 76 841 844 alexander.widmann@bagnara.net Eppan / BZ (I)

 

 

Nikolaus Bagnara Spa - Via Madonna del Riposo 34 -  I-39057 Appiano (Bz) - T  +39 0471 66 21 09 - F  +39 0471 66 47 04 - info@bagnara.net