Bagnara natural stones
Italy
07:24 h
28.06.2017
Bild

Contact us ...

Staff directory

Sales - Blocks

Bild Bild Bild Bild Bild Bild Bild
Name Phone | Skype Fax Email Sede
International Niko Bagnara +39 045 626 91 82 nb_niko.bagnara +39 045 723 80 99 niko@bagnara.net Cavaion Veronese
Blocks Rivoli Daniel Grigoli +39 045 626 90 94 +39 045 626 13 26 rivoli@bagnara.net Rivoli Veronese
Blocks Carrara Jerome Davitti +39 0585 54 845 +39 0585 504 260 carrara@bagnara.net Massa Carrara
Blocks Carrara Nelson Biondi +39 0585 54 845 +39 0585 504 260 nelson@bagnara.net Massa Carrara
Italy, International Ivan D'Auria +39 366 929 61 47 +39 045 626 13 26 ivan.dauria@bagnara.net Rivoli Veronese
International sales support Manuela Schwaiger +39 045 626 91 82 nb_manuela.schwaiger +39 045 723 80 99 manuela@bagnara.net Cavaion Veronese
China, Taiwan, Vietnam Jarmo Karttunen +358 40 50 11 117 ------ jarmo@bagnara.net Turku (FI)
Eastern Europe Sasha Djordjevic +381 631 067 788 slavoljub.djordjevic ------ sasha.dj@sezampro.rs Belgrad (SE)
Indonesia, Philippines, Malaysia Andrea Fongaro +61 040 504 40 02 andreafongaro +61 024 243 17 09 fongaro.andrea@bagnara.net Sydney (AU)
Germany, Austria Ivo Siviero +39 045 626 91 82 +39 045 723 80 99 ivo.siviero@bagnara.net Cavaion Veronese

 

 

Nikolaus Bagnara Spa - Via Madonna del Riposo 34 -  I-39057 Appiano (Bz) - T  +39 0471 66 21 09 - F  +39 0471 66 47 04 - info@bagnara.net