Bagnara natural stones
Italy
07:23 h
28.06.2017
Bild

Contact us ...

Staff directory

Purchase

Bild Bild Bild Bild Bild Bild Bild
Name Phone | Skype Fax Email Sede
Africa, Europe, Asia Bruno Bagnara +39 0471 662 109 +39 0471 664 704 bruno@bagnara.net Appiano
India, China Ivan D'Auria +39 366 929 61 47 +39 045 723 80 99 ivan.dauria@bagnara.net Cavaion Veronese
Brazil Fabio Massimo Biselli +55 279 81 19 01 98 fmsbiselli@hotmail.com Brazil
North- and Sudamerica Niko Bagnara +39 045 626 91 82 nb_niko.bagnara +39 045 723 80 99 niko@bagnara.net Cavaion Veronese
Italy Philipp Bagnara +39 0471 662 109 +39 0471 664 704 philipp@bagnara.net Appiano
Italy Nelson Biondi +39 0585 54 845 +39 0585 504 260 nelson@bagnara.net Massa Carrara
Italiy, Europe Luigi Richelli +39 0471 670 764 +39 045 723 80 99 luigi.richelli@bagnara.net Cavaion Veronese
Brazil, Spain Ivo Siviero +39 045 626 91 82 +39 045 723 80 99 ivo.siviero@bagnara.net Cavaion Veronese

 

 

Nikolaus Bagnara Spa - Via Madonna del Riposo 34 -  I-39057 Appiano (Bz) - T  +39 0471 66 21 09 - F  +39 0471 66 47 04 - info@bagnara.net