Bagnara natural stones
Italy
22:30 h
22.06.2017
Beratung-Planung

More than 600 materials from which to choose – for delivery worldwide.

Come directly to our facilities and let our company representatives talk to you about the right plan for you:

Bild Bild Bild Bild Bild
sale      
Area Name Phone | Skype E-mail
International Niko Bagnara +39 045 626 91 82 nb_niko.bagnara niko@bagnara.net
Rivoli Veronese Daniel Grigoli +39 045 626 90 94 rivoli@bagnara.net
Massa Carrara Jerome Davitti +39 0585 54 845 carrara@bagnara.net
Massa Carrara Nelson Biondi +39 0585 54 845 nelson@bagnara.net
Italy, International Ivan D'Auria +39 366 929 61 47 ivan.dauria@bagnara.net
International sales support Manuela Schwaiger +39 045 626 91 82 nb_manuela.schwaiger manuela@bagnara.net
China, Taiwan, Vietnam Jarmo Karttunen +358 40 50 11 117 jarmo@bagnara.net
Eastern Europe Sasha Djordjevic +381 631 067 788 slavoljub.djordjevic sasha.dj@sezampro.rs
Indonesia, Philippines, Malaysia Andrea Fongaro +61 040 504 40 02 andreafongaro fongaro.andrea@bagnara.net
Germany, Austria Ivo Siviero +39 045 626 91 82 ivo.siviero@bagnara.net

Bild Bild Bild Bild Bild
Procurement      
Area Name Phone | Skype E-mail
Afrika, Europe, Asia Bruno Bagnara +39 0471 662 109 bruno@bagnara.net
India, China Ivan D'Auria +39 366 929 61 47 ivan.dauria@bagnara.net
Brazil Fabio Massimo Biselli +55 279 81 19 01 98 fmsbiselli@hotmail.com
North- and SouthAmerica Niko Bagnara +39 045 626 91 82 nb_niko.bagnara niko@bagnara.net
Italy Philipp Bagnara +39 0471 662 109 philipp@bagnara.net
Italy Nelson Biondi +39 0585 54 845 nelson@bagnara.net
Italy, Europe Luigi Richelli +39 0471 670 764 luigi.richelli@bagnara.net
Brazil, Spain Ivo Siviero +39 045 626 91 82 ivo.siviero@bagnara.net

Nikolaus Bagnara Spa - Via Madonna del Riposo 34 -  I-39057 Appiano (Bz) - T  +39 0471 66 21 09 - F  +39 0471 66 47 04 - info@bagnara.net